The Book of Proverbs, Guide for Self-study (Croatian)

€3.20
Incl. 7% Tax, plus Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 5-7 days

Discovering the treasures in the Book of Proverbs - a help for self-study

Product Description

The Book of Proverbs, Guide for Self-study


The Book of Proverbs is a special book that contains treasures that can not found directly on the surface. To take possession of these treasures, work and effort are needed, but it's well worth the effort!


"We understand little of the perfect integrity of this book with all its themes and yet it still exists. When we believe that the Bible is inspired by God, we also believe in the perfect order and harmony of the Bible parts. Gold is not usually found on the Earth's surface - you often have to work hard to find such a treasure. The Book of Proverbs still contains undiscovered beauties, just like the other Bible books." (Leslie M. Grant)


"The whole Word of God is a temple of truth, especially the Book of Proverbs. A man finds everything he needs to be led through the "gardens" of the lies of life. What lies here in front of everyone who seeks spiritual nourishment and refreshment is the richly set table, which has nourished millions of people and is inexhaustible." (Harry A. Ironside)


Type: Paperback, bound
Pages: 51
Dimensions: 14.0 x 21.0 cm

Additional Information

SKU 1076400
Delivery Time 5-7 days
Languages Croatian
Read online N/A
Author Michael Vogelsang
ISBN 978-953-99938-9-2

Das Buch der Sprüche, Leitfaden für das Selbststudium (Kroatisch)

3,20 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 5-7 days

Die Schätze im Buch der Sprüche entdecken - eine Hilfe zum Selbststudium

Artikelbeschreibung

Das Buch der Sprüche, Leitfaden für das Selbststudium


Das Buch der Sprüche ist ein besonderes Buch, das Schätze beinhaltet, die man nicht direkt an der Oberfläche findet. Um diese Schätze in Besitz zu nehmen ist Arbeit und Mühe nötig, aber die Mühe lohnt sich!


"Wir verstehen nur wenig von der perfekten Integrität dieses Buches mit all seinen Themen und doch existiert es immer noch. Wenn wir glauben, dass die Bibel von Gott inspiriert ist, glauben wir auch an die vollkommene Ordnung und Harmonie der Bibelteile. Gold wird normalerweise nicht auf der Erdoberfläche gefunden - man muss oft hart und schwer arbeiten, um solch einen Schatz zu finden. Auch das Buch der Sprüche beinhaltet immer noch unentdeckte Schönheiten, genauso wie die anderen Bibelbücher." (Leslie M. Grant)


"Das ganze Wort Gottes ist ein Tempel der Wahrheit, besonders das Buch der Sprüche. Ein Mann findet alles, was er braucht, um durch die "Gärten" der Lügen des Lebens geführt zu werden. Was hier vor jedem liegt, der geistige Nahrung und Erfrischung sucht, ist der reichlich gedeckte Tisch, der schon Million genährt hat und doch unerschöpflich ist." (Harry A. Ironside)


Typ: Taschenbuch, gebunden
Seitenzahl: 51
Größe: 14,0 x 21,0 cm

Zusatzinformation

Artikelnummer 1076400
Lieferzeit 5-7 days
Sprachen Kroatisch
Online lesen Keine Angabe
Autor Michael Vogelsang
ISBN 978-953-99938-9-2