Bibles, Christian calendars, flyers, books - reading and sharing!

"Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature." The Bible, The Gospel of Mark chapter 16 verse 15 (NKJV)
 

Welcome to our website!

 

GBV is a publishing hous for Christian literature. We see it as our mission to spread the gospel – the Good News (German: "Gute Botschaft") – of Jesus Christ through literature in printed or electronic form into all the world.  Our focus is on all languages except German.  For German literature please contact "Verbreitung der Heiligen Schrift" or other German publishers.

 

You can receive our literature free of charge in limited quantities for distribution at bookstalls, refugee camps, markets, retirement homes, hospitals, prisons, etc.  For larger quantities please contact us. During the order process you can make the choice for invoice or free of charge delivery.

 

You can decide whether you would like to support our mission by purchasing our literature via invoice, or if you want to support the free distribution by making a donation.  You can select "invoice" during checkout.  At the bottom of our website you can find more information about "donations".

 

Our product range includes Bibles, New Testaments, Gospels, the daily calendar "The Good Seed", monthly calendars with beautiful pictures, and tracts in many languages.  The best known tract is "A Letter for You".  If you're looking for something specific, but can't find it here, please feel free to contact us through our contact form or by email.

 

 

 Welcome Calendar

Into all the World

Worldwide more than 7 billion people are currently living in nearly 200 states! Each is unique and is loved by God. We are continually sending literature in more than 100 countries of the world.

More

In Many Languages

We have Bibles, Bible parts, books about the Bible, and booklets available in more than 90 languages. We are happy to provide on demand suitable materials for the distribution of the Good News.

More

The Good News

Today God is still allowing us to preach the Good News (German: Gute Botschaft), and it is the same worldwide. This message of God's love is for you personally. Get to know God! He wants you to have peace of mind and calmness of conscience. Today!

More

Bibeln, christliche Kalender, Flyer, Bücher – lesen und weitergeben!

"Geht hin in die ganze Welt und predigt der ganzen Schöpfung das Evangelium." Die Bibel, Markus-Evangelium Kapitel 16 Vers 15

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer neuen Homepage!

Wir sehen es als unsere Aufgabe, das Evangelium - die Gute Botschaft - von Jesus Christus durch Literatur in gedruckter oder elektronischer Form weltweit zu verbreiten. Dabei liegt der Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit auf allen Sprachen außer Deutsch. Für deutsche Literatur wenden Sie sich bitte an die "Verbreitung der Heiligen Schrift" oder andere deutschsprachige Verlage.

Für Verteilaktionen an Büchertischen, in Asylantenheimen, auf Wochenmärkten, in Altersheimen, Krankenhäusern oder Gefängnissen können Sie unsere Literatur auch in begrenzten Mengen kostenlos bekommen. Größere Mengen nach Absprache.

Sie können sich entscheiden, ob Sie unsere Arbeit unterstützen wollen, indem Sie die Literatur auf Rechnung bestellen oder ob Sie durch Spenden die kostenlose Verbreitung weiter unterstützen möchten. Die Auswahl "Auf Rechnung" können Sie im Bestellprozess treffen. Auf unserer Homepage finden Sie unter dem Topic "Verlag" den Punkt "Spenden" für weitere Informationen.

Unser Programm umfasst die Verbreitung von Bibeln, Neuen Testamenten, Evangelien, Kalender "Die Gute Saat" , Monatskalender mit schönen Motiven und Traktate in vielen Sprachen. Am bekanntesten ist "Ein Brief für Dich". Wenn Sie etwas Bestimmtes suchen, hier aber nicht finden können, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf über die Kontaktseite oder über E-mail.

  

Welcome 

In alle Welt

Weltweit leben in fast 200 Staaten z.Zt. mehr als 7 Mrd. Menschen! Jeder ist einzigartig und wird von Gott geliebt. Wir verschicken laufend in über 100 Länder der Welt.

Mehr

In vielen Sprachen

Bibeln, Bibelteile, Bücher zur Bibel und Broschüren haben wir in mehr als 90 Sprachen vorrätig. Gerne stellen wir auf Nachfrage geeignetes Material zur Verbreitung der Guten Botschaft zur Verfügung.

Mehr

Die Gute Botschaft

Gott lässt bis heute die Gute Botschaft verkünden, und sie ist weltweit die gleiche. Diese Nachricht von der Liebe Gottes ist ganz persönlich auch für Sie da. Lernen Sie Gott kennen; Er will, dass Sie Frieden der Seele und Ruhe des Gewissens haben. Heute noch!

Mehr